Welcome to all The Rasmus Fans!
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 the opinions of your friends about the band

Go down 
AuthorMessage
ħ†rïÐ
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 662
Age : 29
Localisation : Switzerland
Registration date : 2006-07-05

PostSubject: the opinions of your friends about the band   Sat 9 Sep - 17:12

what do your friends think about the rasmus?
do they like them?

_________________

--------------------------------------------------------------
4 February 09 The Rasmus @ Bern
5 February 09 The Rasmus @ Zürich
--------------------------------------------------------------
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/pikku_hiiri
Sophia
Crazy The Rasmus Fan
Crazy The Rasmus Fan
avatar

Number of posts : 417
Age : 27
Localisation : Belgium
Registration date : 2006-07-09

PostSubject: Re: the opinions of your friends about the band   Sat 9 Sep - 18:27

Hummm ... They like some songs and I think it's good music but they are not fans (at least majority of my friends). If not they find that I too often speak to them about them and that annoy them but me I do not realize lol! lol! lol!


Last edited by on Sat 9 Sep - 18:40; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://pmmp.zikforum.com
ħ†rïÐ
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 662
Age : 29
Localisation : Switzerland
Registration date : 2006-07-05

PostSubject: Re: the opinions of your friends about the band   Sat 9 Sep - 18:37

hehe I wished I could have it like you...
my friends don't really like them..and if I just hear one song of them, they like: no please not this wannabe rockband Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad

not fair...I don't like their trance and hip hop stuff either...but I am not talking like them about this band Mad

_________________

--------------------------------------------------------------
4 February 09 The Rasmus @ Bern
5 February 09 The Rasmus @ Zürich
--------------------------------------------------------------
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/pikku_hiiri
Sophia
Crazy The Rasmus Fan
Crazy The Rasmus Fan
avatar

Number of posts : 417
Age : 27
Localisation : Belgium
Registration date : 2006-07-09

PostSubject: Re: the opinions of your friends about the band   Sat 9 Sep - 18:42

Ah ok you haven't chance ^^. My friends are all fans of rock'n'roll and of metal thus they are lenient with me and my favorite band lool Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://pmmp.zikforum.com
Ylolapretresse
The Rasmus fan with no life
The Rasmus fan with no life
avatar

Number of posts : 727
Age : 30
Localisation : Québec
Registration date : 2006-07-07

PostSubject: Re: the opinions of your friends about the band   Sun 10 Sep - 1:30

Hum... I think that when I became a fan, I bugged them so much that they are kind of... Anti-The Rasmus! lol! Ok... They are not anti-TR, but they are not fans or wathever..! So... That's it for the relation friends-The Rasmus!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://ylolapretresse.skyblog.com
Varjo
The Rasmus fan
The Rasmus fan
avatar

Number of posts : 24
Age : 29
Localisation : North Of France
Registration date : 2006-07-08

PostSubject: Re: the opinions of your friends about the band   Sun 10 Sep - 13:15

They don't like them except one of my friends LoL she likes Aki!!
The others tell that their music is shit and some things like that because they listening to rap music or bands like Cannibal Corpse and have a bad spirit : they don't listening to music like Rasmus' music (don't know if my explication is clear Very Happy )
But I don't care about their opinion concerning the band, I love them that's the most important.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/varjo_morphine
Letty
The Rasmus fan
The Rasmus fan
avatar

Number of posts : 10
Age : 29
Localisation : Spain
Registration date : 2006-10-16

PostSubject: Re: the opinions of your friends about the band   Mon 16 Oct - 22:39

they dont like them and dont hate them. i have 1 friend who likes 1 song, no more. and they dont care about the music i like or i dislike.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://myspace.com/13letty13
lintu_girl
Big The Rasmus Fan
Big The Rasmus Fan
avatar

Number of posts : 217
Localisation : In the shadows
Registration date : 2006-10-08

PostSubject: Re: the opinions of your friends about the band   Thu 19 Oct - 8:45

my friends like only funeral song,immortal,last generation,sail away,its,guilty and no fear
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/lintu1994
SomeoneElse
The Rasmus fan
The Rasmus fan
avatar

Number of posts : 95
Localisation : Sweden
Registration date : 2006-08-27

PostSubject: Re: the opinions of your friends about the band   Fri 20 Oct - 18:35

One of my friends listens to them sometimes, though I'm not sure she considers herself as a fan. She is definitely not like me, who can talk about them for hours Wink
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ħ†rïÐ
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 662
Age : 29
Localisation : Switzerland
Registration date : 2006-07-05

PostSubject: Re: the opinions of your friends about the band   Sat 21 Oct - 12:46

SomeoneElse wrote:
She is definitely not like me, who can talk about them for hours Wink

oh yeah sometimes I wish I had someone here, who I could talk about them the whole day long, but I dont know anybody who likes them Crying or Very sad Razz

but one of my friend is on a good way XD...I gave her the cd of them and she really likes them

_________________

--------------------------------------------------------------
4 February 09 The Rasmus @ Bern
5 February 09 The Rasmus @ Zürich
--------------------------------------------------------------
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/pikku_hiiri
°~Lintufan~°
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 477
Age : 28
Localisation : Switzerland
Registration date : 2006-07-05

PostSubject: Re: the opinions of your friends about the band   Sat 21 Oct - 13:41

ho great!!! she has to become a real fan Cool

_________________
It's impossible to save me..save me from madness... oh it's madness

Gigs of The Rasmus:

20.08.04 Mont-Soleil Open Air Festival, Mont-Soleil
10.11.05 Metropop Festival, Lausanne
11.11.05 Kaufleuten, Zürich
19.02.06 Maag Event Hall, Zürich
21.04.06 Dahu Festival, La Chaux-De-Fonds
24.06.06 Bex Rock Festival, Bex
11.08.06 Heitere Open Air, Zofingen
14.07.07 Open Air Frauenfeld, Frauenfeld
27.07.07 Open Air Val Lumnezia, Degen
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://lintufan01.skyblog.com
Sid
The Rasmus fan
The Rasmus fan
avatar

Number of posts : 13
Age : 29
Localisation : In The Middle Of Nowhere...
Registration date : 2006-10-25

PostSubject: Re: the opinions of your friends about the band   Wed 25 Oct - 14:49

the most of my friends IRL dosen't like The Rasmus at all.. except for one of my friends.. she was almost as crazy TR-fan as i am.. but she started to like another band even more..
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: the opinions of your friends about the band   

Back to top Go down
 
the opinions of your friends about the band
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Layla by Tim Curtin & Friends
» "The who-played-where-band" game
» THIS TIME ... IT'S UNOFFICIAL BAND WEBSITES!
» My band : Silent Peaks
» The Rudy Vaughn Band

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: The Rasmus :: The Band-
Jump to: